Governor Responsibilities 2016-17

Chair of Governors		Geoff Skewes	
Vice Chair of Governors		Stuart Emerson	
Pupil, Performance & Personnel Committee			
Keith Bannister (Chair)	Wendy Johnsor	Geoff Skewes	Catherine Smith
Fiona Mitchell	Stuart Emerson	Lucy Tylor	Dawn Dack
Rachel Cohen			
Finance & Premises Committee			
Neil Hoskins (Chair)	Geoff Skewes	Paul Shires	Dawn Dack
Aimee Spalding	Alison Kettlety	Russell Dawes	5
Pay Committee	Stuart Emerson	Wendy Johnsor	Geoff Skewes
Pay and Staff Appeals	Fiona Mitchell	Keith Bannister	
Staff Dismissal	Geoff Skewes	Fiona Mitchell	
Staff Grievance	Geoff Skewes	Wendy Johnson	Russell Dawes
Grievance & Dismissal Appeals			
	Keith Bannister	Paul Shires	
Pupil Discipline Matters			
	Fiona Mitchell	Rachel Cohen	
Governors with Special Responsibilities			
Health & Safety		Neil Hoskins	
Special Educational Needs		Wendy Johnson	
Governor Training		Neil Hoskins	
Safeguarding and Child Protection		Stuart Emerson	